• Contact Information

    The Human Resources Department is located at

    Ipswich Town Hall on the 2nd floor:

    25 Green Street

    Ipswich, MA 01938

    Hours:

    Monday: 8:00AM-7:00PM

    Tuesday- Thursday: 8:00AM-4:00PM

    Friday: 8:00AM-12:00PM

  • For Payroll and Benefits:

    Cheryl Fowler

    Payroll Coordinator

    cherylf@ipswichma.gov

    978-356-6602 ext. 3

  • For Fingerprinting Information please contact:

    Laura Hillery

    lhillery@ipsk12.net

    (978) 356-2935 X 1111

    For Substitute Information

    Heidi Kent

    hkent@ipsk12.net

    978-356-2935 ext. 1110

    Work Permit Information please contact:

    Nicole Dziadose

    ndziadose@ipsk12.net

    (978) 356-2935 X 1112

     

  • Mary Gallivan

    Human Resources Director

    maryg@ipswichma.gov

    978-356-6602

  • Risa Hassell

    Human Resources Manager

    risah@ipswichma.gov

    978-356-6602