• Gerald Dolan, Department Head
    phone: (978) 356-3137
    email: gdolan@ipsk12.net

    Performing Arts:

    Jill Hasselbacher
    phone: (978) 356-3137 
    email: jhasselbacher@ipsk12.net

    Visual Arts:

    Gail Pepe 
    phone: (978) 356-3137 
    email: gpepe@ipsk12.net
    Teacher's Website

    Alysha Elliard
    phone: (978) 356-3137
    email: aelliard@ipsk12.net

    Music Arts:

    Sean Lee
    phone: (978) 356-3137 
    email: slee@ipsk12.net

    Abigail Frost 
    phone: (978) 356-3137 
    email: afrost@ipsk12.net

    Michael Coelho 
    phone: (978) 356-3137 
    email: mcoelho@ipsk12.net