Guidance Support Staff

  • Cheryl Scibisz, School Counseling Assistant
    cscibisz@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2147

    Christine Ryan, High School Adjustment Counselor
    cryan@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2144

    Rebecca Henry, High School Psychologist
    rhenry@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2154

    Ken Downing, Academic Support
    kdowning@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137 x2200

    Beth Downing, LCSW, BRYT Program Clinician
    bdowning@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137

    Scott Cordiner, Academic Co-teacher
    scordiner@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137

    Paula Butt, RN-BSN, School Nurse
    pbutt@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137 x2157

Guidance Counselors

  • Justine May, School Counselor, Department Head
    jmay@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2153

    Jennifer Starrett, School Counselor
    jstarrett@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2152

    Claire Powers, School Counselor
    cpowers@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2150

     

News