News

  • Guidance Information


    Cheryl Scibisz, School Counseling Assistant
    cscibisz@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2147

    Jennifer Starrett, School Counselor
    jstarrett@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2152

    Claire Powers, School Counselor
    cpowers@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2150

    Justine May, School Counselor
    jmay@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2153

    Rebecca Henry, High School Psychologist
    rhenry@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2154

    Christine Ryan, High School Adjustment Counselor
    cryan@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2144

    Ken Downing, Academic Support
    kdowning@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137 x2200


    Marnie Stasiuk, LPN, School Nurse
    mstasiuk@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137 x2157