Guidance Counselors

  • Justine May, School Counselor, Department Head
    jmay@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2153

    Jennifer Starrett, School Counselor
    jstarrett@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2152

    Claire Powers, School Counselor
    cpowers@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2150

     

Guidance Support Staff

  • Nicole Dziadose, School Counseling Administrative Asst.
    ndziadose@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2147

    Christine Ryan, High School Adjustment Counselor
    cryan@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2144

    Kelly Scott, High School Adjustment Counselor
    kescott@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2190

    Rebecca Henry, High School Psychologist
    rhenry@ipsk12.net
    (978)356-3137 x2154

    Ken Downing, Academic Support
    kdowning@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137 x2200

    Madyson McGraw, BRYT Program Clinician
    mmcgraw@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137 x2260

    Chelsee Shiels, BRYT Academic Coordinator
    cshiels@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137

    Paula Butt, RN-BSN, School Nurse
    pbutt@ipsk12.net
    (978) 356-3137 x2157