• Special Education

     

    Elyssa Brand, Program Manager   ext. 200     email: ebrand@ipsk12.net

      

    Colleen Fitzgerald               email: cfitzgerald@ipsk12.net

    Michelle Garvey                   email: mgarvey@ipsk12.net

    Jill Hinckley                         email: jhinckley@ipsk12.net

    Jennifer Lovejoy                  email: jlovejoy@ipsk12.net

    Louise McHugh                    email: lmchugh@ipsk12.net

    Emma Morgan                      email: emorgan@ipsk12.net

    Mary Plowden                      email: mplowden@ipsk12.net

    Nicole Twomey                    email: ntwomey@ipsk12.net