• Classroom Teachers

     

    Kindergarten

    Cheryl Bistany Hill  ext. 203   email: chill@ipsk12.net         

    Jena Woodworth  ext. 204     email: jwoodworth@ipsk12.net    

    DeeDee Bates  ext. 206          email: dbates@ipsk12.net     

     

    Grade 1        

    Susan Merrill   ext. 303         email: smerrill@ipsk12.net

    Annemarie Kelley  ext. 304   email: akelley@ipsk12.net        

    Laura Repplier ext. 305         email: akelley@ipsk12.net       

     

    Grade 2       

    Susan Speak  ext. 205           email: sspeak@ipsk12.net

    Amy DiFazio  ext. 208           email: adifazio@ipsk12.net            

    Donna Blake  ext. 210           email: dblake@ipsk12.net

     

    Grade 3        

    Abigail Langsner  ext. 109      email: alangsner@ipsk12.net

    Betsy Castonguay  ext. 110    email: bcastonguay@ipsk12.net             

    Andrea Welch  ext. 301           email: awelch@ipsk12.net              

     

    Grade 4       

    Kimberly Meaney  ext. 108          email: kmeaney@ipsk12.net          teacher's website

    Toni Mannette ext. 107                email: tmannette@ipsk12.net        teacher's website

    Carrie Clasby  ext. 105                 email:cclasby@ipsk12.net

     

     

    Grade 5       

    Brooke Eagar  ext. 106                email: beagar@ipsk12.net

    Lisa Manzi  ext. 103                     email: lmanzi@ipsk12.net               

    Jennifer Vickery  ext. 104            email: lmanzi@ipsk12.net