• Classroom Teachers

    Pre-K

    Paula Curcio  ext. 201    email: pcurcio@ipsk12.net            teacher's website

     

    Kindergarten

    Cheryl Bistany Hill  ext. 203   email: chill@ipsk12.net         

    Jena Woodworth  ext. 204     email: jwoodworth@ipsk12.net    

    DeeDee Bates  ext. 206          email: dbates@ipsk12.net     

     

    Grade 1        

    Susan Merrill   ext. 303        email: smerrill@ipsk12.net

    Andrea Welch  ext. 305        email: awelch@ipsk12.net        teacher's website

    Annemarie Kelley ext. 304   email: akelley@ipsk12.net       

     

    Grade 2       

    Amy DiFazio   ext. 208          email: adifazio@ipsk12.net

    Donna Blake  ext. 210          email: dblake@ipsk12.net            

    Susan Speak ext. 205           email: sspeak@ipsk12.net

     

    Grade 3        

    Betsy Castonguay   ext. 110      email: bcastonguay@ipsk12.net

    Abigail Langsner  ext. 109         email: alangsner@ipsk12.net             

    Jennifer Vickery ext. 301           email: jvickery@ipsk12.net              

     

    Grade 4       

    Kimberly Meaney  ext. 108           email: kmeaney@ipsk12.net          teacher's website

    Toni Mannette ext. 107                 email: tmannette@ipsk12.net        teacher's website

    Carrie Clasby  ext. 105                  email:cclasby@ipsk12.net

     

     

    Grade 5       

    Amy Gregory   ext. 104          email: agregory@ipsk12.net               teacher's website

    Lisa Manzi  ext. 103               email: lmanzi@ipsk12.net             

    Laura Repplier ext. 106         email: lrepplier@ipsk12.net