• Classroom Teachers

     

    Kindergarten

    Cheryl Bistany Hill  ext. 203   email: chill@ipsk12.net        

    Jena Woodworth ext. 204      email: jwoodworth@k12.net

    DeeDee Bates  ext. 206          email: dbates@ipsk12.net     

     

    Grade 1        

    Susan Merrill   ext. 303          email: smerrill@ipsk12.net

    Annemarie Kelley  ext. 304    email: akelley@ipsk12.net

    Laura Repplier  ext. 305         email: lrepplier@ipsk12.net              

     

    Grade 2       

    Susan Speak  ext. 205            email: sspeak@ipsk12.net

    Amy DiFazio  ext. 208            email: adifazio@ipsk12.net

    Donna Blake  ext. 210            email: dblake@ipsk12.net               

     

    Grade 3        

    Abigail Langsner  ext. 109     email: alangsner@ipsk12.net

    Betsy Castonguay  ext. 110   email: bcastonguay@ipsk12.net        teacher's website

    Andrea Welch  ext. 301         email: awelch@ipsk12.net              

     

    Grade 4       

    Carrie Clasby  ext. 105          email: cclasby@ipsk12.net              

    Toni Mannette ext. 107         email: tmannette@ipsk12.net             teacher's website

    Kimberly Meaney  ext. 108   email: kmeaney@ipsk12.net

     

    Grade 5       

    Lisa Manzi  ext. 103              email: lmanzi@ipsk12.net

    Jennifer Vickery  ext. 104     email: jvickery@ipsk12.net               

    Laurren Smith   ext. 106       email: lsmith@ipsk12.net