• Art

    Linda Blum   ext. 202        email: lblum@ipsk12.net

     

    Music

    James Fremont-Smith       email: jfremont-smith@ipsk12.net

    Lisa Palance                       email: lpalance@ipsk12.net

    Marissa Scarano                 email: mscarano@ipsk12.net

     

    Physical Education 

    Website

    Mark Southam          ext. 119      email: msoutham@ipsk12.net

    Whitney Cardew       ext. 119      email: wcardew@ipsk12.net