• William Paine Enhancement Grants Committee:

    The Enhancement Grants Committee is a diverse group which utilizes staggered term limits to avoid complete turnover of members in a particular year. This committee meets during each grant cycle to review and evaluate all Enhancement Grant applications, votes to approve qualifying requests, and then advances them to the Ipswich School Committee for final  approval. 

    The current Enhancement Grants Committee membership is as follows:

    • Dr. Brian Blake, Superintendent (non-voting)
    • Joanne Cuff, Director of Finance and Operations
    • Pavica Kneedler, School Committee representative (non-voting)
    • 1 Feoffees Committee Representative (TBD)
    • William Whitmore, Select Board representative
    • Robert White, Finance Committee representative
    • Sheila McAdams, Winthrop School principal
    • Maureen O’Connell, Doyon Elementary teacher
    • Kathleen Simms, Middle School teacher
    • Emily Cannon, parent
    • Deb Lindahl, parent
    • 1 high school student (TBD)
    • Binni Hacket, community business representative
    • Jen Donahue, community business representative
    • Heather Leonard, at-large community representative