• 6th Grade Team

    HUMANITIES (English & Social Studies)                                                   

    Jennifer Killian-  Language Arts / Kiva Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2121
    Email: jkillian@ipsk12.net

    Kim Chalifour -- Language Arts / Kayak Cluster
    Voice Mail:    356-3535 x2122
    Email: kchalifour@ipsk12.net

    Jennifer Couto – Social Studies / Kiva Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2105
    Email: jcouto@ipsk12.net

    Kevin Murphy – Social Studies  / Kayak Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2128
    Email: kmurphy@ipsk12.net

    Amy Whynott -- Special Education Teacher / Kiva & Kayak Clusters
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2124
    Email: awhynott@ipsk12.net

    Amy Smith - Reading Specialist / Kiva & Kayak Clusters
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2119
    Email: asmith@ipsk12.net 

     

    STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, Math)

    Alan Laroche - Math / Cluster Coordinator Kiva Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2123
    Email: alaroche@ipsk12.net
    Website

    Kathy Simms - Math / Cluster Coordinator Kayak Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535  X2127
    Email: ksimms@ipsk12.net
    Website

    Samantha Colby– Science / Kayak Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2126
    Email: scolby@ipsk12.net

    Christine Senechal – Science / Kiva Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2256
    Email: csenechal@ipsk12.net               

    Karin CrosbieSpecial Education Kiva and Kayak Clusters
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2115
    Email: kcrosbie@ipsk12.net
    Website