• Related Arts

     

    Jake Patterson – Physical Education                   
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2194
    Email: jpatterson@ipsk12.net

    Jennifer McNichols – Physical Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2195
    Email: jmcnichols@ipsk12.net       

    Ginger Eaton – Art
    Phone: 356-3535 X2174
    Email: veaton@ipsk12.net
    Website

    Scott Jewell – Technology Engineering                          
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2255
    Email: sjewell@ipsk12.net

    Beth Haltmeier – Music                                                      
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2182
    bhaltmeier@ipsk12.net

    Erica Mitchell - Health Education - Cluster Coordinator
    Email: emitchell@ipsk12.net

    Heather Chang - Librarian/Media Specialist
    Voice mail: 356-3535 x2208
    Email: hchang@ipsk12.net