• 8th Grade Team

     

    GRADE 8 SUPPLY LIST AND SUMMER ASSIGNMENTS

     

    WORLD LANGUAGE

    Karen Harvey - Spanish - Earth Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2226
    Email: kharvey@ipsk12.net

    Karen Reed - Spanish - Space Cluster 
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2236
    Email: kreed@ipsk12.net
    Website:  https://sites.google.com/a/ipsk12.net/Spanish 
    Spanish Blog lasnoticiasipsk12.blogspot.com 

     

    HUMANITIES

    Martin Binette - Earth Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2228
    Email: mbinette@ipsk12.net
    Blog http://mbinette.blogspot.com/

     

    Julie McMahon—Space Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2225
    Email: jmcmahon@ipsk12.net

    Deborah Davidson - Special Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2224
    Email: ddavidson@ipsk12.net

     

    STEAM

    John Antczak – Earth Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2223
    Email: jantczak@ipsk12.net
    Intro to Algebra Interactive Agenda
    Algebra Interactive Agenda

    Megan Scarbrough – Earth Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2222
    Email: mscarbrough@ipsk12.net

    Kelly Scott - Space Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2230
    Email: kscott@ipsk12.net

    Tara Wasserstein - Space Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2229
    Email: twasserstein@ipsk12.net
    Intro to Algebra Interactive Agenda
    Algebra Interactive Agenda
      

     Amie Morrison - Special Education 
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2221
    Email: amorrison@ipsk12.net