• 8th Grade Team

     

    GRADE 8 SUPPLY LIST AND SUMMER ASSIGNMENTS

     

    SPACE Cluster

    Karen Reed - World Language (Spanish) 
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2236
    Email: kreed@ipsk12.net
    Website:  https://sites.google.com/a/ipsk12.net/Spanish 
    Spanish Blog lasnoticiasipsk12.blogspot.com 

    Julie McMahon—Humanities
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2225
    Email: jmcmahon@ipsk12.net

    Kelly Scott - Science - Cluster Coordinator
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2230
    Email: kscott@ipsk12.net

    Tara Wasserstein - Mathematics
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2229
    Email: twasserstein@ipsk12.net
    Intro to Algebra Interactive Agenda
    Algebra Interactive Agenda


    Kim Ragoza- Special Education       
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2224
    Email: kragoza@ipsk12.net

           

    EARTH 

    Karen Harvey - World Language (Spanish)
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2226
    Email: kharvey@ipsk12.net

    Martin Binette – Humanities                                    
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2228
    Email: mbinette@ipsk12.net
    Blog http://mbinette.blogspot.com/

    Megan Scarbrough – Science - Cluster Coordinator
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2222
    Email: mscarbrough@ipsk12.net

    John Antczak – Mathematics
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2223
    Email: jantczak@ipsk12.net
    Intro to Algebra Interactive Agenda
    Algebra Interactive Agenda

    Amie Morrison - Special Education 
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2221
    Email: amorrison@ipsk12.net