• Student Services/Guidance

     

    Laura Ananian  - Guidance Counselor (Students with last names A-L) Cluster Coordinator
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2148
    Email: lananian@ipsk12.net

    Allison Tivnan - Guidance Counselor (Students with last names M-Z)
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2149
    Email: ativnan@ipsk12.net

    Gena Bevilacqua - Adjustment Counselor
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2207
    Email: gbevilacqua@ipsk12.net

    Jennifer Reimold--School Pyschologist
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2166
    Email: jreimold@ipsk12.net

    Joe Perna - School Resource Officer
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2250
    Email: jperna@ipsk12.net

    Jennifer Reed, R.N. - School Nurse
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2253
    Email: jreed@ipsk12.net