• Special Education

     

    Jackie Potter -- Program Manager
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2176
    Email: jpotter@ipsk12.net

    Cindy Currier - Secretary
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2176
    Email: ccurrier@ipsk12.net

    Karla Sciuto - Grade 7 Special Education Teacher
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2125
    Email: ksciuto@ipsk12.net

    Amy Whynott - Grade 6 Special Education Teacher
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2124
    Email: awhynott@ipsk12.net

    Karin Crosbie - Grade 7 Special Education Teacher
    Voice mail: 356-3535 x2115
    Email: kcrosbie@ipsk12.net

    Kara McLeod - Grade 7 Special Education Teacher
    Voice mail - 356-3535 x2116
    Email: kmcleod@ipsk12.net

    Diana Somers -- Grade  7 Special Education Teacher
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2115
    Email: dsomers@ipsk12.net

    Kim Ragoza - Grade 8 Special Education Teacher
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2224
    Email: kragoza@ipsk12.net

    Amie Morrison - Grade 8 Special Education Teacher
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2221
    Email: amorrison@ipsk12.net

    Deb Davidson - SAIL Teacher
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2199
    Email: ddavidson@ipsk12.net

    Amy Smith - Reading Specialist
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2119
    Email: asmith@ipsk12.net

    Diane Tarr - Reading Specialist
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2124
    Email: dtarr@ipsk12.net

    Seana Hickey - Speech-Language Pathologist
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2348
    Email: shickey@ipsk12.net

    Paula McGauley - Registered Behavior Technician
    Voice mail: 356-3535 x2199
    Email: pmcgauley@ipsk12.net

    Josette Scarpa- Registered Behavior Technician
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2199
    Email: jscarpa@ipsk12.net