• 7th Grade Team

    7th Grade Team
      River Ocean
    Science Therese Schroeder Alison Stager
    Math *Mark Lorenz *Joanne Ryan-Walsh
    Humanities Katie Miller, Gretchen Marinopoulus, Shannon Cardinal
    Special Ed. Kara McLeod, Diana Somers, Deb Davidson
    Paraeducators   Margaret Stevens, Karen Bogosian, Rachel L'Heureux

                                                                

    Shannon Cardinal  
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2108
    Email: scardinal@ipsk12.net

    Therese Schroeder - River Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2112
    Email: dschroeder@ipsk12.net  

    Deborah Davidson - Special Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2224
    Email: ddavidson@ipsk12.net  

    Mark Lorenz - River Cluster (Grade Level Coordinator)
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2109
    Email: mlorenz@ipsk12.net     

    Gretchen Marionpolous 
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2113

    Email: gmarinopoulos@ipsk12.net

    Kara McLeod - Special Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2116
    Email: kmcleod@ipsk12.net

    Katie Miller  
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2225
    kmiller@ipsk12.net  

    Joanne Ryan- Ocean Cluster (Grade Level Coordinator)
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2111
    Email: jryan@ipsk12.net

    Diana Somers - Special Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2115
    Email: dsomers@ipsk12.net  

    Alison Stager - Ocean Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2110
    Email: astager@ipsk12.net