• 7th Grade Team

     

    RIVER Cluster                                                                        

    Erin Smith - Language Arts  
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2107
    Email: esmith@ipsk12.net

    Tina Ciarametaro - Science -Cluster Coordinator
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2112
    Email: cciarametaro@ipsk12.net

    Kyle Woodman – Social Studies 
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2113

    Email: kwoodman@ipsk12.net

    Mark Lorenz - Mathematics
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2109
    Email: mlorenz@ipsk12.net         

    Kara McLeod – Special Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2115
    Email: kmcleod@ipsk12.net

    Karla Sciuto - Special Education 
    Voice Mail: 356 -3535 X2116
    Email: ksciuto@ipsk12.net

     

    OCEAN Cluster

    Joanne Ryan-Walsh – Mathematics 
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2111
    Email: jryan@ipsk12.net

    Alison Stager - Science
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2110
    Email: astager@ipsk12.net

    Jake Patterson - Social Studies-Cluster Coordinator
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2114
    Email: jpatterson@ipsk12.net

    Sarah Borton - Language Arts
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2108
    Email: sborton@ipsk12.net

    Diana Somers - Special Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2115
    Email: dsomers@ipsk12.net