• 7th Grade Team

    HUMANITIES (English & Social Studies)                                                                

    Sarah Borton- River Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2112
    Email: cciarametaro@ipsk12.net

    Katie Harrison - River Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-2107
    kharrison@ipsk12.net

    Erin Smith - Ocean Cluster  
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2107
    Email: esmith@ipsk12.net

    Kyle Woodman – Ocean Cluster 
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2113

    Email: kwoodman@ipsk12.net

    Kara McLeod - Special Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2115
    Email: kmcleod@ipsk12.net

          

    STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, Math)

    Mark Lorenz - River Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2109
    Email: mlorenz@ipsk12.net   

    Christina McMahon - River Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 x2112
    Email: cmcmahon@ipsk12.net

    Joanne Ryan- Ocean Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2111
    Email: jryan@ipsk12.net

    Alison Stager - Ocean Cluster
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2110
    Email: astager@ipsk12.net

    Diana Somers - Special Education
    Voice Mail: 356-3535 X2115
    Email: dsomers@ipsk12.net